Der Vorstand, unsere Vereinsführung

Präsident

Gysin Norman   norman.gysin@mvlampenberg.ch

Vizepräsidentin

Weber-Gysin Aline   aline.weber@mvlampenberg.ch

Finanzen

Gysin Sabine   sabine.gysin@mvlampenberg.ch

Musikkommision

Mathys Philippe   philippe.mathys@mvlampenberg.ch

Material / Uniformen

Ruch Lorenz   lorenz.ruch@mvlampenberg.ch

Sekretariat

Degen Sibylle   sibylle.degen@mvlampenberg.ch

Marketing / Werbung

Grossmann Melanie   melanie.grossmann@mvlampenberg.ch