Musikkommission, sie bestimmen die musikalische "Marschrichtung"

Musikkommision

Aebi Rolf   rolf.aebi@mvlampenberg.ch
Gysin Dolorés   dolores.gysin@mvlampenberg.ch
Gysin Nicole   nicole.gysin@mvlampenberg.ch
Weber-Gysin Aline   aline.weber@mvlampenberg.ch

Dirigent

Meyer David   david.meyer@mvlampenberg.ch

Vizedirigentin

Pocas Fabienne   frinderspacher@mvlampenberg.ch

Jugendausbildung

Rinderspacher Carmela   carmela.rinderspacher@mvlampenberg.ch